Forestdale’s Board is a diverse and skilled group responsible for overseeing the strategic direction of the organization. The board oversees Forestdale’s work and helps to ensure we are making progress against our mission.


Board of Trustees


Robert “Bob” Whiteford, Chair – Robert Whiteford, PLC

Sheryl Kurtis, Vice Chair – Wells Fargo

Brandon Day, Treasurer

Chip Smith, Secretary – Restoration Medical Supply


Jared Averbuch – Moelis & Company

Greg Babeendran – Deloitte LLP

Hilary Feshbach – Algin Management Co., LLC

Kim Gibson- Grant Thornton International Ltd.

Brian Jaffe – McCann-Erickson

Puja Khare – The Greater New York Hospital Association

Heather Murray – Cornell Law School

David Rock – Centerlight Health System

Maria Rodriguez – ABN AMRO Transportation & Logistics

W. Gerow “Jerry” Schick – Retired

Jonathan Taylor – Blackrock

David Weber – Deutsche Bank

Danna Wei – Privia Health

William Weisberg – Executive Director, Forestdale, Inc.