Our Board

Forestdale’s Board is a diverse and skilled group responsible for overseeing the strategic direction of the organization. The board oversees Forestdale’s work and helps to ensure we are making progress against our mission.


Board of Trustees


Robert “Bob” Whiteford, Chair – Robert Whiteford, PLC

Sheryl Kurtis, Vice Chair – Wells Fargo

Brandon Day, Treasurer 

Chip Smith, Secretary – Restoration Medical Supply


Jared Averbuch – Lazard Fréres & Co.

Greg Babeendran – Deloitte LLP

Hilary Feshbach – Algin Management Co., LLC

Brian Jaffe – McCann-Erickson

Puja Khare – The Greater New York Hospital Association

Heather Murray – Seyfarth Shaw LLP

Monique Renta – Cantor Fitzgerald & Co.

David Rock – Centerlight Health System

Maria Rodriguez – ABN AMRO Transportation & Logistics

W. Gerow “Jerry” Schick – Retired

Pablo Simmonds – KPMG

Jonathan Taylor – Blackrock

William Weisberg – Executive Director, Forestdale, Inc.



Lou Caltavuturo – Dowling Hales

Bradford “Brad” Cushman – The Cushman Group at Morgan Stanley

Meisan Lim – Cambridge Associates

Dr. Dolores Malaspina, MD, MS, MSPH – Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Alex Panlilio – HelioCap Solutions, Inc.

Tamica Thomas – Citigroup

Find us on social media